Budding Bahai

All research or scholarship questions
K1R4

Budding Bahai

Postby K1R4 » Mon Apr 11, 2005 4:08 pm

Hi,

I'm quite new to the faith, and have been doing some reading, unfortunatley, I'm running out of books. Can somone please provide me with some book titles?

Thanks!

-Kira :D

Allah Is The Truth

Postby Allah Is The Truth » Mon Apr 11, 2005 5:43 pm

How about these?

The Kitab-i-Iqan, (Baha'u'llah)
The Epistle to the Son of the Wolf, (Baha'u'llah)
The Seven Valleys and The Four Valleys, (Baha'u'llah)
Prayers and Meditations of Baha'u'llah, (Baha'u'llah)
Some Answered Questions, ('Abdu'l Baha)
'Abdu'l Baha in London, ('Abdu'l Baha)
Paris Talks, ('Abdu'l Baha)
Baha'i World Faith, (Selected Writings of Baha'u'llah and 'Abdu'l Baha)
Baha'i Scriptures, (Selected Utterances of Baha'u'llah and Abdul Baha)
Theif in the Night, (William Sears)
Release the Sun, (William Sears)
A Cry from the Heart, (William Sears)
The Baha'i Proofs, (Mirza Abu'l Fadl)
Islam and the Baha'i Faith, (Moojan Momen)
The Promulgation of Universal Peace, ('Abdu'l Baha)
Divine Philosophy, ('Abdu'l Baha)
Tablets of 'Abdu'l Baha, ('Abdu'l Baha)
The Advent of Divine Justice, (Shoghi Effendi)
God Passes By, (Shoghi Effendi)
The Promised Day Has Come, (Shoghi Effendi)
Tablets of the Divine Plan, ('Abdu'l Baha)
The Secret of Divine Civilization, ('Abdu'l Baha)
Will and Testament of 'Abdu'l Baha, ('Abdu'l Baha)
The Kitab-i-Aqdas, (Baha'u'llah)
The Hidden Words (Persian and Arabic), (Baha'u'llah)
Gems of Divine Mystery, (Baha'u'llah)
The Summons of the Lord of Hosts, (Baha'u'llah)
The Dawn-Breakers, (Translated by Shoghi Effendi)
The World Order of Baha'u'llah, (Shoghi Effendi)
Dawn of a New Day, (Shoghi Effendi)
Lights of Guidance, (Compilations of guidance from the Guardian)
Christ and Baha'u'llah, (George Townshend)
The Heart of the Gospel, (George Townshend)
Baha'u'llah and the New Era, (Dr. J. E. Esslemont)
The Covenant of Baha'u'llah, (Abid Taherzadeh)