Re: NSA member's names

This is an archived post from the old bulletin board. For new posts, see the forum.

Posted by Rob on August 06, 2101 at 13:36:28:

In Reply to: Re: INFO posted by MrShah on July 27, 2101 at 18:23:43:

Current United States National Spiritual Assembly members for 2001-2002 are:

Juana C. Conrad, Deputy Secretary-General
William C. Davis, Chair
Robert C. Henderson, secretary-General
Patricia Locke
Jack McCants
Dorothy W. Nelson, Vice-Chair
William L. H. Roberts, Treasurer
Erica Toussaint
David F. Young

this topic is closed - post at