Posted by Stuart Gilman (126.96.36.199) on November 07, 2003 at 18:32:01:
In Reply to: Question about this bulletin board posted by Sojourner on November 07, 2003 at 18:00:49:
When a message has been deleted the link may remain in another message.
Clicking that link leads to an error page (which should really indicate deleted or equivalent.
this topic is closed - post at bahai-library.com/forum