Bahá'í Library Online
. . . .

Search for location "eSwatini"

  1. from the Chronology
  2. from the Chronology Canada
  3. from the Main Catalogue
Search on wikis:

from the Chronology

date event locations tags see also
1967 Ridván The mother region of South and West Africa was divided again and the National Spiritual Assembly of Swaziland, (now eSwatini), Mozambique and Basutoland (now Lesotho) was formed with its seat in Mbabane. That left only Angola, St. Helena, South West Africa, and South Africa under the National Spiritual Assembly of South and West Africa. [BN no608 November 1981 p11; Ridván 1966]
  • Those elected to serve were: Bothata Pokane, Wellington Malindise, Christopher Kuhlase, Rudolfo Duna, Benjamin Dlamini, Charles Ducker, John Allen, Dale Allen and Valera Allen. [BW14p96; BN no440 November 1967 p10]
  • During the period that the National Spiritual Assembly was in existence from 1967 to 1980 it administered South Africa, South West Africa/Namibia, and St. Helena Island, as well as the newly created countries of Transkei, Bophuthatswana and Venda. [BN no608 November 1981 p11]
  • Mbabane; Swaziland; eSwatini; Lesotho; Mozambique National Spiritual Assembly, formation

    from the Chronology Canada

    no results
    See all locations, sorted numerically or alphabetically.

    See all tags, sorted numerically or alphabetically.

    • Locations are simplified spellings used to find documents on a similar topic but with various titles.
    • Searches match parts of a location: searching for state will also show United States.
    • 1- and 2-letter words will not be searched.
    • Please contact us if you can help add locations.
    Home Site Map Links Copyright About Contact
    . .