Bahá'í Library Online
. . . .

Search for tag "Adline Lohse"

from the chronology of Canada

date event locations tags see also
1948 Ridván The following were elected to the Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá'ís of Montréal: Siegfried Schopflocher, Gwen Inwood, Arthur Irwin, Milli Tina Gordon, Eddie Elliot, Adline Lohse, Bert Rakovsky; Amine De Mille; and René Roy. [OBCC146, 153] Montreal, QC Local Spiritual Assembly, election; Siegfried Schopflocher; Gwen Inwood; Arthur Irwin; Milli Tina Gordon; Eddie Elliot; Adline Lohse; Bert Rakovsky; Amine De Mille; René Roy
See all tags, sorted numerically or alphabetically.

See all locations, sorted numerically or alphabetically.

Home Site Map Links Copyright About Contact
. .